Panchakarma in India – the homeland of Ayurveda

Panchakarma, as well as Ayurveda, originated in India, so it is much better to undergo Ayurvedic treatments in Indian clinics. In this country, most of the Ayurvedic doctors come from hereditary Ayurvedic families and receive knowledge and experience of all traditional treatment methods and body detoxification.

In Southern India autumn and winter are warm and sunny and very popular among visitors who get a great opportunity to combine vacations in a warm country with Ayurvedic treatment. May to August is a rainy season in India and fewer patients are coming to Panchakarma clinics, so the prices are often reduced.

The best Panchakarma clinics at affordable prices

In India, there is a big choice of clinics offering Panchakarma. You can choose and book a clinic on our website yourself or contact our support team that will advise you the best options. The list of hand-picked clinics presented on the website is based on reviews and personal experience of numerous patients.

Need help with choosing a clinic?

Leave request and we will call you back:

Panchakarma in India comprises:

Suitable climate

The climate of India is warm and humid – a perfect one for Panchakarma. It helps to relax the body and soften the toxins. Ayurvedic treatments performed in a warm climate let the body gently and delicately get rid of toxins and diseases, recover and rejuvenate.

Genuine medicines

Most Ayurvedic medicines are prepared right before the treatments from freshly harvested plants and other ingredients, which greatly increases their effectiveness and strength. Most of the plants and trees growing in Indian clinics are medicinal.

Compliance with the treatment methods

Panchakarma treatments are carried out under the supervision of doctors; all procedures are performed by experienced therapists who have been trained in a clinic or an Ayurvedic college from 6 months to 2 years. Following the rules and methods accurately makes it possible to maintain the high efficacy of Panchakarma.

High-quality services

Original Panchakarma consists not only of treatments and Ayurvedic medicines, but also of a healthy Ayurvedic diet, yoga, and peaceful environment. That is why all the cooks in clinics get a special education in Ayurvedic cooking, and yoga teachers are trained in therapy methods.

Панчакарма в Индии — на родине Аюрведы

Панчакарма — как и Аюрведа зародились в Индии, поэтому процедуру лучше проходить в индийских клиниках. Здесь многие врачи аюрведы — потомственные в нескольких поколениях, с накопленным опытом и знаниями всех традиционных методов лечения и чистки организма.

Наиболее популярный сезон для пациентов из стран СНГ — осень и зима, в это время в Индии тепло и солнечно, это возможность совместить отпуск с лечением и провести его в теплой стране. Период с мая по август в Индии дождливый, в это время меньше пациентов приезжает в клиники панчакармы, поэтому цены могут быть снижены.

Лучшие клиники панчакармы по доступным ценам

В Индии огромное количество клиник, которые предоставляют услуги панчакармы. Вы можете самостоятельно выбрать и забронировать клинику на сайте, либо обратится в нашу службу поддержки, чтобы мы посоветовали самые лучшие и проверенные варианты. Список клиник, представленных на сайте, составлен по отзывам и личному опыту многочисленных пациентов.

Необходима помощь в выборе клиники?

Оставьте заявку и мы вам перезвоним:

Курс панчакармы в Индии — это:

Подходящий климат

Климат в Индии теплый и влажный, идеально подходит для панчакармы. Что хорошо способствует максимальному расслаблению организма и размягчению токсинов. Находясь в тепле, под воздействием процедур, тело мягко и деликатно избавляется от токсинов и заболеваний, оздоравливается и молодеет.

Подлинные препараты

При прохождении панчакармы многие препараты изготавливаются непосредственно перед процедурами из свежесобранных растений и других ингредиентов, что значительно повышает их эффективность и силу воздействия. Большинство растений и деревьев, растущих в индийских клиниках, являются лекарственными.

Соблюдение методик лечения

Процесс панчакармы проводится под наблюдением врачей, все процедуры выполняются опытными терапевтами, прошедшими обучение в клинике или аюрведическом колледже от 6 месяцев до 2 лет. Соблюдение методик лечения позволяет обеспечить высокую эффективность панчакармы.

Качественное обслуживание

Настоящая панчакарма — это не только процедуры и препараты, это правильное аюрведическое питание, йога и комфортная атмосфера. Именно по этому все повара в клинике получают специальное образование по аюрведической кулинарии, а преподаватели йоги обучены практикам терапии.